Mens Scramble 2014

2014 Four Man Open Scramble

The course was playing tough and the lowest score from last year just couldn’t be beat! All in all it was a great day. The pig on a spit was delicious and everyone enjoyed a great meal before heading home. This year our “WOW” prize was a bar fridge which everyone had a chance to win and lucky Larry St. Croix walked away with the prize. Thanks everyone…all the staff, all the volunteers.

1st place – 60
Ryan Wagar
Tim Lozon
Kyle Murphy
Ken Underhill

2nd place – 62 2nd year in a row
Ezel Erkan
Ziya Erkan
Craig Impola
Ken Underhill

3rd place – 63 TB
Brian Wolfram
Jamie Leach
Dave Casey
Jim Mulville

4th place – 63 TB
Bill Dean
Don Whitehead
Mike Meulenbroeks
Don Wood

5th place – 63 TB
Kevin Clark
Seven Clarke
Kevin Duoghty
Shawn Lumley

6th place – 63 TB
Walter Matheson
Scott Underhill
Rod Valier
Greg Sloan

7th place – 63 TB
Andrew O’Neil
Aaron O’Neil
Rick Rogers
Randy Cox


Comments are closed.